New York, I think I’m in love with you…

 

_DSF7001-Edit_DSF7005-Edit _DSF7014-Edit_DSF7037-Edit_DSF7051-Edit_DSF7088-Edit_DSF7133-Edit_DSF7064-Edit _DSF7117-Edit

So, a week ago I returned from a two week adventure in the Big Apple. It was one of the most amazing experiences I’ve had. The city is alive with colour and noise and the people range from weird to wonderful, from posh Park Ave. Princesses to kind strangers on the sidewalk. I didn’t want to leave, and now that I’m home I’m already mentally planning the next time to go there.

But until then, I have many many photos to sort though, so bear with me while I make an array of posts about the City that Never Sleeps…

xxSoph

Leave a Reply

